Mass and Devotions: Times and Locations
Services in Yellowstone National Park
Current Parish Bulletin
Parish Calendar
Clergy and Staff
Parish Council, Finance Council
Parish History
Baptism, Reconciliation, Marriage, Anointing of the Sick
Liturgical, Outreach, Prayer, Service, and Social Ministries
Religious Education Programs for Grades K-12
Religious Education Programs for Adults
Resources on the Web
Contact Information
Business meeting; St. Anthony's at night; Calculator; Parish maintenance; Dr. Evans, Fr. Clark, and acolytes
Parish Councils


In accordance with Canon Law 536, a Parish Council is "consultative only" in nature. We counsel and make recommendations regarding: parish priorities, long and short term goals, policies and other parish-wide concerns. The council is composed of the Pastor, not less than seven (7) elected members, representatives from various parish organizations (Council of Catholic Women, Knights of Columbus, Kairos, etc.), a Trustee, and the Director of Religious Education.

To be elected to this council, the minimum age requirement is eighteen years, a baptized and confirmed Roman Catholic, in good standing with the Church, registered and a supporting member of the parish, participate in parish life and have an understanding of and commitment to the Church in accord with Vatican II. At St. Anthony's a nominating committee from the parish council is appointed to seek suggestions for potential candidates. These names are then recommended to the pastor for approval. Potential candidates are then contacted regarding their willingness to serve; we select up to six candidates. Weeks prior to election, a short biography of each candidate is published in the bulletin. Elections take place every three years in the spring.

Tom Caudle

Kim Dooper
Joanie Graham
James Klessens
Ed Reed
Christine Victor
Russ Wenke


The parish finance council assists the pastor in forming good policies for the administration of the parish's financial resources and property. The kind of assistance offered by the finance council requires that its members have both dedication to the Church's mission and skill in dealing with financial matters.

Tim O'Leary

Debra Bank
Kim Borer
Greg Gaspers
Jen Talich

John Leonetti
Florence Meister